Easter Bunny Comes to the Round Rock Premium Outlets | March 9-31, 2018

The Round Rock Premium Outlets hosts the Easter Bunny from March 9-31, 2018.

Every spring, our lovable Bunny pops up at your favorite Simon mall. When you visit The Bunny, no words are needed. He’s fluent in smiles and hugs! Children can stop by the Easter Bunny set to have their fun moment with Easter Bunny captured forever with keepsake photos. And for a peek into the Bunny’s Magical World, be sure to follow the Bunny’s daily musings at facebook.com/followthebunny and @follow_thebunny on Twitter.

SPECIAL HOURS:
3/9/2018 Friday 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
3/10/2018 Saturday 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
3/11/2018 Sunday 11:00 AM 7:00 PM
3/12/2018 Monday 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
3/13/2018 Tuesday 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
3/14/2018 Wednesday 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
3/15/2018 Thursday 11:00 AM 8:30 PM
3/16/2018 Friday 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
3/17/2018 Saturday 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
3/18/2018 Sunday 11:00 AM 7:00 PM
3/19/2018 Monday 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
3/20/2018 Tuesday 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
3/21/2018 Wednesday 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
3/22/2018 Thursday 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
3/23/2018 Friday 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
3/24/2018 Saturday 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
3/25/2018 Sunday Pet Photo 9:00 AM 7:00 PM
3/26/2018 Monday 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
3/27/2018 Tuesday 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
3/28/2018 Wednesday 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
3/29/2018 Thursday 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
3/30/2018 Friday 10:00 AM 8:30 PM
3/31/2018 Saturday 10:00 AM 8:30 PM
LOCATION IN OUTLET: Food Court

 
Round Rock Premium Outlet’s Caring Bunny™ event will offer families that have children with special needs a subdued environment to participate in the Bunny Photo Experience. Caring Bunny has been developed by Simon and is guided by AbilityPath.org, a national online resource hub and special needs community. Over 90 Simon® properties will host the Caring Bunny this season. Promotional assistance for Caring Bunny has been provided by Autism Speaks.
 

On Sunday, March 26, 2017  many steps will be taken to reduce sensory triggers, creating a more comforting environment for children’s cherished visit with the Bunny. The subdued environment is likely to include (specific elements or aesthetics may vary):
• Turning off in-mall music, stopping escalators located near the photo set, dimming the lights and shutting down fountains for the duration of the event.
• Eliminating queue lines through the use of a numbering system whereby guests approach the set when their number is called.
• Special activities geared toward the needs of the child during the ‘wait’ period to help the child understand what activities will occur during the visit.

Click here to register to visit the Caring Bunny

 

ROUND ROCK PREMIUM OUTLETS 
4401 N Interstate 35
Round Rock, TX 78664-2669
(512) 819-0002

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *