march, 2024

15marAll Day24The Mighty Thomas CarnivalDell Diamond

more

Event Details

Hours:

Friday, March 15, 2024     4- 11:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 16, 2024 1-11:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 17, 2024 1-10:30 p.m.
Monday, March 18, 2024 4-10:30 p.m.
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 4-10:30 pm.
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 4-10:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 21, 2024 4 -10:30 p.m.
Friday, March 22, 2024 3-11:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 23, 2024 1-11:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 24, 2024 1-10:30 p.m. 

Tickets: Ride Wristbands are $30. Use the coupon on this page to receive a $4 discount!

Time

march 15 (Friday) - 24 (Sunday)

Location

Dell Diamond

3400 East Palm Valley Boulevard, Round Rock, TX

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

X