Easter Bunny Comes to the Round Rock Premium Outlets | March 29-April 20, 2019

The Round Rock Premium Outlets hosts the Easter Bunny from March 929-April 20, 2019.

Every spring, our lovable Bunny pops up at your favorite Simon mall. When you visit The Bunny, no words are needed. He’s fluent in smiles and hugs! Children can stop by the Easter Bunny set to have their fun moment with Easter Bunny captured forever with keepsake photos. And for a peek into the Bunny’s Magical World, be sure to follow the Bunny’s daily musings at facebook.com/followthebunny and @follow_thebunny on Twitter.

SPECIAL HOURS:

Friday, March 29 10AM to 8PM

Saturday, March 30 10AM to 8PM

Sunday, March 31 11AM to 7PM

Monday, April 1 11AM to 8PM

Tuesday, April 2 11AM to 8PM

Wednesday, April 3 11AM to 8PM

Thursday, April 4 11AM to 8:30PM

Friday, April 5 10AM to 8PM

Saturday, April 6 10AM to 8PM

Sunday, April 7 11AM to 7PM

Monday, April 8 11AM to 8PM

Tuesday, April 9 11AM to 8PM

Wednesday, April 10 11AM to 8PM

Thursday, April 11 11AM to 8PM

Friday, April 12 10AM to 8PM

Saturday, April 13 10:30AM to 8PM

Sunday, April 14 11AM to 7PM

Monday, April 15 11AM to 8PM

Tuesday, April 16 11AM to 8PM

Wednesday, April 17 11AM to 8PM

Thursday, April 18 11AM to 8PM

Friday, April 19 10AM to 8:30PM

Saturday, April 20 10AM to 8:30PM

LOCATION IN OUTLET: Food Court

 Breakfast with the Easter Bunny

Join us for a delicious breakfast with the Easter Bunny on Saturday, April 13! We will have two seatings, one at 9AM and the second at 10AM. The event is complimentary, but seating is limited to 50 children per seating time. Please only reserve tickets for each child attending the event.

Breakfast includes a waffle bar with lots of fun and sweat toppings, syrup, juices and coffee for parents. Children will also enjoy an Easter egg decorating station with a professional painter!

The event will take place outside, near the Food Court.

*Please be mindful when reserving a ticket, as space is limited and we want to make sure families who plan on attending this event have an opportunity to reserve seating.

ROUND ROCK PREMIUM OUTLETS 
4401 N Interstate 35
Round Rock, TX 78664-2669
(512) 819-0002

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

X