Library Book Buck Store | August 11, 2015

11.-Boeken
August 11 @ 9:00 am12:00 pm

Readers in the Library’s kids’ program (ages 0 – 12) who cleared 20 hours have been earning book bucks–and now is the time to spend them!

Bring your book bucks to the Book Buck Store Monday or Tuesday; afterwards, visit our bright red Children’s Reference Desk to buy books. All items are priced 1 or 2 book bucks.

Book Buck Store:
  • Monday, Aug. 10: 10 a.m. – 8 p.m. in Room B
  • Tuesday, Aug. 11: 9 a.m. – noon in Room B
Children’s Reference Desk hours:
  • Wednesday, Aug. 12: 9 a.m. – 8 p.m.
  • Thursday, Aug. 13: 9 a.m. – 8 p.m.
  • Friday, Aug. 14: 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
  • Saturday, Aug. 15: 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
  • Sunday, Aug. 16: 1 p.m. – 5 p.m.
  • Monday, Aug. 17: 9 a.m. – 8 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Aug. 18: 9 a.m. – 8 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Aug. 19: 9 a.m. – 8 p.m.*

Wednesday, August 19 is the last day to redeem book bucks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

X