Round Rock City Council Early Voting Locations | April 27 – May 5, 2015

Round Rock Logo_jpg

Early Voting for the May 9 General Election will happen from Monday, April 27, and ends Tuesday, May 5, 2015.

Dates and Times for Full-Time Locations:

Monday, April 27  through Saturday, May 2
8:00 am to 6:00 pm

Monday, May 4 and Tuesday, May 5
7:00 am to 7:00 pm

Branch Locations:

Baca Senior Center, 303 W. Bagdad Avenue, Round Rock

JB and Hallie Jester Annex, 1801 E. Old Settlers Boulevard, Round Rock

Round Rock Randalls, 2051 Gattis School Road, Round Rock

There are two contested races for the May 9 City Council election for Place 3 and Place 5.

Candidates for Place 3 (listed in the order they will appear on the ballot) are Chris Koob and Frank Leffingwell. Leffingwell is the incumbent, having won a special election in January to replace Joe Clifford, who resigned in October.

Candidates for Place 5 are Writ Baese, Ted G. Meng and Ellie Andrew. There is no incumbent for Place 5, as Councilmember John Moman is not seeking re-election.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *