Santa Claus at the Round Rock Premium Outlets | November 22- December 24, 2019

The Round Rock Premium Outlets has lots of great things to offer the shoppers this Holiday Season beyond all their great stores. Take a look at Santa Claus at the Round Rock Premium Outlets: Santa Claus at the Round Rock Premium Outlets

Santa Claus at the Round Rock Premium Outlets: Photos with Santa

It’s time for holiday photos with Santa. Visit him in our Food Court during the times listed below. Photos available for purchase. Santa is closed every day from 12:30PM – 1:45PM and 4:30PM – 5:45PM while he is out feeding the reindeer.

Friday, November 22: noon – 7pm

Saturday, November 23: 11am – 7pm

Sunday, November 24: noon – 6pm

Monday, November 25: noon – 7pm

Tuesday, November 26: noon – 7pm

Wednesday, November 27: noon – 7pm

Thursday, November 28: CLOSED

Friday, November 29: noon – 7pm

Saturday, November 30: 11am – 7pm

Sunday, December 1: noon – 6pm

Monday, December 2: noon – 7pm

Tuesday, December 3: noon – 7pm

Wednesday, December 4: noon – 7pm

Thursday, December 5: noon – 7pm

Friday, December 6: noon – 7pm

Saturday, December 7: 10am – 8pm

Sunday, December 8: 11am – 6pm

Monday, December 9: noon – 8pm

Tuesday, December 10: noon – 8pm

Wednesday, December 11: noon – 8pm

Thursday, December 12: noon – 8pm

Friday, December 13: 10am – 8pm

Saturday, December 14: 10am – 8pm

Sunday, December 15: 10am – 8pm (6 – 8pm Pet Photos)

Monday, December 16: 10am – 9pm

Tuesday, December 17: 10am – 9pm

Wednesday, December 18: 10am – 9pm

Thursday, December 19: 10am – 9pm

Friday, December 20: 10am – 9pm

Saturday, December 21: 10am – 9pm

Sunday, December 22: 10am – 9pm

Monday, December 23: 10am – 9pm

Tuesday, December 24: 8am – 6pm

Check out the FASTPASS to reserve your time with Santa and not have to wait in time.

OTHER HOLIDAY EVENTS HAPPENING AT ROUND ROCK PREMIUM OUTLETS

The Disney Store will host a fun event for kids on Saturday, December 7 from 12-3PM.

Celebrate the season with family and festive activities inspired by your favorite Disney Junior pals. First 100 attendees will receive an Exclusive Character Card. Join us for all four Play Dates to collect them all!

Caring Santa and additional Pet Photos will be happening at the Lakeline Mall, The Domain, and Barton Creek Square. Click here to see more info.

Don’t miss all the Fun Happening in Round Rock this Holiday Season!

Holidays in Round Rock: Rockin’ Holiday Deals – Holiday Coupons

Holidays in Round Rock: Top 10 Unique Holiday Gifts in Round Rock

Holidays in Round Rock: Holiday Craft Fairs

Holidays in Round Rock: Holiday Craft Fairs

Holidays in Round Rock: Ultimate Guide to the Holidays in Round Rock

Holidays in Round Rock: Top Holiday Events in Round Rock

Holidays in Round Rock: Holiday Volunteering & Giving Opportunities 

Holidays in Round Rock: Volunteering & Giving Opportunities

Holidays in Round Rock: Where to Find Santa Claus

Holidays in Round Rock: Where to Find Santa Claus

Holidays in Round Rock: Holiday Lights

Holidays in Round Rock: Live Christmas Trees

Live Christmas Trees in Round Rock

Holidays in Round Rock: Parades & Tree Lightings 

Holidays in Round Rock: Holiday Performances

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

X