Spring Break Thomas Carnival at the Dell Diamond (COUPON)| March 20-31, 2019

The Thomas Carnival at Dell Diamond in Round Rock is BACK for Spring Break and will be here from Wednesday, March 20 though Sunday, March 31, 2019.  You can find it with a variety of carnival rides and games of all ages in the West parking lot of the Dell Diamond. It’s great family fun!Carnival at Dell Diamond

This annual Spring Carnival is a favorite of many Round Rockers and we are excited to have it back again this year.  See dates and hours below.

The Mighty Thomas Carnival Hours

Admission is free and attendees can pay for each ride individually or with a unlimited ride wristband.  Please note, wristbands are available for the full day on weekdays, and there are two sessions each Saturday & Sunday. For more information click here. And follow them on Facebook for up-to-date info on weather related changes.

Wednesday, March 20: 4-10:30 pm

Thursday, March 21: 4-10:30 pm

Friday, March 22: 3-11:30 pm

Saturday, March 23: 1-6 or 5-11:30 pm

Sunday, March 24: 1-6 or 5-10:30 pm

Monday, March 25: 5-10:30 pm

Tuesday, March 26: 5-10:30 pm

Wednesday, March 27: 5-10:30 pm

Thursday, March 28: 5-10:30 pm

Friday, March 29: 5-10:30 pm

Saturday, March 30: 2-7 or 5-11:30 pm

Sunday, March 31: 2-10:30 pm

 

We are so excited go be working with the Mighty Thomas Carnival at Dell Diamond the year and will be hosting unlimited wristband giveaways on our Round the Rock Facebook page throughout the next 2 weeks.  Make sure you join our page and enter to win!

The Mighty Thomas Carnival at Dell Diamond Coupon

Thomas Carnival unlimited wristbands are $24 each, but print off this coupon to make it $20! We are so excited to welcome the Mighty Thomas Carnival at Dell Diamond back to Round Rock this Spring! Make sure you plan some time to enjoy the fun!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *